Discovery Gaming Community
To: Samura - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: Samura (/showthread.php?tid=119316)

To: Samura - Danny-boy - 08-17-2014

***INCOMING TRANSMISSION***
***CONNECTING***
***CONNECTION ESTABLISHED***

Greetings, I am Mr George Cavendish.
I am a freelance trader who has traveled around much of Sirius looking for good business partners and earlier today I was speaking to one of your employees, they said that the modular space station in the Nagano system known as Shiojiri Storage Depot was run by yourselves. They also happened to mention that it is possible to purchase Platinum ore there and that the station is almost always full of platinum ore.

I'm not sure how accurate that last bit of information is, but if what he says is true then I would be very interested in obtaining docking rights for this station. If you decide that I could be worthwhile customer then please feel free to contact me back on this channel, In the mean time I will leave you with information about my ship and identification papers.

Important Information:

Name: George Cavendish
Shipname: BroadSword.T3
Ship ID and IFF: Freelancer *

***TRANSMISSION TERMINATED***
***CONNECTION LOST***

RE: To: Samura - Samura Heavy Industries - 08-17-2014

[Image: Samura-ShiojiriStorageDepot_zpscb6f7ae7.png]

To: George Cavendish
Subject: Shiojiri Storage Depot | Docking permissions

Konnichi wa Cavendish-san,