Discovery Gaming Community
To: OSC | From: O'Brian - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Role-Playing (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Communication Channel (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=59)
+--- Thread: To: OSC | From: O'Brian (/showthread.php?tid=142429)

Pages: 1 2

To: OSC | From: O'Brian - Demonic - 08-23-2016

[Image: OXIZ09i.png]
xxxx INCOMING TRANSMISSION xxxx

To: Orbital Spa and Cruise
Subject: Liner apartement
Encryption: Medium

'Ello there, lads.
My name 's Jimmy O'Brian and I'm a freelancer. Th' life was good fer me so far, but I grow tired of livin' on stations or in me Firefly. I'd like to buy or rent some apartment from ye, 'cause yer have the reputation of having the best ones out there. However... I'd love somethin' 'hat... moves from time to time. So... do ya have anythin' available on some Liner? Travelin' ain't really a problem so I don't mind me home would change places sometimes.. hehe.

See ya.

[Image: 44.png]

RE: To: OSC | From: O'Brian - Demonic - 08-24-2016

xxxx BOOSTING SIGNAL xxxx

xxxx RESENDING TRANSMISSION xxxx

RE: To: OSC | From: O'Brian - Stoner_Steve - 08-24-2016

-- Incoming Signal --
-- Video feed --
* ID: James Blackwood, Director of Travel & Tourism
* Subject: Permanent Bookings
* Priority : Low
Signal coding complete
Message Beginning:

Good Afternoon,

My name is James Blackwood, Director of Travel and Tourism for Orbital Spa and Cruise, I'll be handling your request today. The Luxury Liner Mackinac, currently orbiting Planet Fuji, has two separate suites available for rental.

The first is a one bedroom one bathroom suite, located on deck 6 - starboard side. This suite rents for 5,125,000 credits a month.