Discovery Gaming Community
Civilian Carrier Question - Printable Version

+- Discovery Gaming Community (https://discoverygc.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Rules & Requests (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Rules (https://discoverygc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Thread: Civilian Carrier Question (/showthread.php?tid=129483)



Civilian Carrier Question - Cælumaresh - 05-16-2015

This may sound stupid because rulewise its a liner, but i just want to make sure.
If i slap say an Order ID on it, can i enter House Space with it?


RE: Civilian Carrier Question - Tarator - 05-16-2015

Rule wise - yes, RP wise - depends on the laws of said house.


RE: Civilian Carrier Question - Cælumaresh - 05-16-2015

Excellent. Thank you Bloxin.