==================== RULE:
Faction Right 5.
Groups that have been subject to the use of FR5 by another faction, may treat this faction as hostile targets, except for transports. QUESTION:
If a Faction A uses FR5 against FL ID player/group, can that FL ID player/group engage Faction A anywhere? ==================== ADMIN/MOD ANSWER:My take on it, in the interest of fairness, would be that the Freelancers can only engage the Faction, that FR5'ed them, in the Systems that they are FR5'ed in - St.Denis