RULE:4.4Every char must have only one type of ID equipped and they must play to that ID. Ship and equipment infocards which specify their use on a specific ID or specific ship must only be used on that ID or ship. In all other cases where these restrictions and allowances conflict with the server rules, the ID overrides the rules except as described in 4.5
============
Question:The Id's state: "the pilot carrying this ID is a...." If I have an Id, can I roleplay my character as having no affiliation with the organization in question (and will explicitly answer questions such as "but you're flying a bowex IFF?" with "oh, sure, but that registry lapsed years ago", is that a violation of the rule, if I am otherwise not[/size] breaking the rules restrictions of the ID nor the rephack?